Sunday 2nd August – Pastor Adrian Kitson

 

Children’s Talk:  Sharon Green

Sunday 26th July  – Worship Small   Pastor Robert Voigt gives our message and Pastor Adrian Kitson leads the service

 

Explanation of plans for new worship opportunities – Pastor Adrian Kitson

 

Sunday 26th July – Children’s talk by Sharon Green

Sunday 19th July – Worship Small  Pastor Adrian Kitson

 

Sunday 19th July – Children’s talk  Libby Krahling

 

Sunday 12th July – Worship Small  Pastor Adrian Kitson

Sunday 12th July  – Governance Council Public Announcement

Sunday 12th July – Children’s talk  Sharon Green

Sunday 5th July – Worship Small  Pastor Adrian Kitson

 

Sunday 5th July – Children’s talk  Sharon Green

 

Sunday 28th June St Petri Worship Small – Pastor Adrian Kitson

 

Sunday 28th June St Petri Children’s Talk – Sharon Green

 

Sunday 21st June St Petri Worship Small – Pastor Adrian Kitson

Sunday 21st June St Petri Childrens Talk – Sharon Green chats with Ken Dadds

21 June – Governance Council Message regarding easing of restrictions and what that means for St Petri in terms of worshipping in our building.

 

Sunday Worship – Sunday 14th June  – Pastor Adrian Kitson (liturgy)  Steve Radke brings us the message

 

Children’s Talk – Sunday 14th June – Sharon Green

St Petri Worship Small – Sunday 7th June    Pastor Adrian Kitson

Children’s talk – Sunday 7th June  Sharon Green

Sunday 31st May – Pastor Adrian Kitson leads worship

Sunday 24th May   –  Pastor Adrian leads our worship.

Sunday 24th May – Sharon’s Childrens talk

Sunday 17th May   –  Pastor Adrian leads our worship.

Sunday 17th May – Sharon’s Childrens talk

Sunday 10th May – Mothers Day   –  Pastor Adrian leads our worship.

Sunday 10th May – Sharon’s Childrens talk

Sunday 3rd May Worship  – Good Shepherd Sunday

Pastor Adrian leads the worship and the message is given by Mitch Kitson (4th year Student at ALC)

 

… and Sharon’s Children’s talk clip  3rd May, 2020

Sunday 26th April Worship 

https://youtu.be/Z325o8HgvZg

Children’s clip for Sunday 26th April

https://youtu.be/CImm2b-JwE8

 

Sunday 19th April Worship (see children’s talk on clip below by Sharon)

 

Children’s clip for Sunday 19th April  – Sharon Green our Child Youth and Family Ministry person

 

Maundy Thursday Worship   (see Good Friday and Easter Sunday below)

Good Friday Worship

Easter Sunday Worship

Sunday 5th April PALM SUNDAY

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March